The Impossible Quest Complete Library Collection - 5 Chapter Books


This collection includes the paperback edition of the following titles from the Impossible Quest series: Battle of the Heroes, Escape from Wolfhaven Castle, The Beast of Blackmoor Bog, The Drowned Kingdom, and The Wolves of Witchwood.

Why Buy Direct From Kidsbookfort?

  • We accept Apple Pay and all major credit cards via Square invoices
  • We offer personalized book recommendations - just ask
  • We offer 1/2 price damaged book replacements
  • We offer special bulk order pricing - contact us for details
Buy Now
No items found.

Product Details

Book Publisher
Shown in cart
Author / Illustrator