Product Details

Shown in cart
Out of Print

The Impossible Quest Complete Collection - 5 Chapter Books


This collection includes the paperback edition of the following titles from the Impossible Quest series: Battle of the Heroes, Escape from Wolfhaven Castle, The Beast of Blackmoor Bog, The Drowned Kingdom, and The Wolves of Witchwood.

More in This Series

The Impossible Quest The Wolves of the Witchwoode - Chapter Book 2
The Impossible Quest Complete Library Collection - 5 Chapter Books
The Impossible Quest Escape from Wolfhaven Castle - Chapter Book 1
The Impossible Quest The Drowned Kingdom - Chapter Book 4
The Impossible Quest The Beast of Blackmoor Bog - Chapter Book 3
The Impossible Quest Battle of the Heroes - Chapter Book 5

Why Buy Direct From Kidsbookfort?

  • We accept Apple Pay and all major credit cards via Square invoices
  • We offer personalized book recommendations - just ask
  • We offer 1/2 price damaged book replacements
  • We offer special bulk order pricing - contact us for details
Buy Now
No items found.