Free Shipping at $100. Exclusions apply.

No items found.

Polly and Buster Complete Collection - 3 Chapter Books


This collection includes the following titles: The Wayward Witch and The Feelings Monster, The Mystery of the Magic Stones, The Search for the Silver WitchSeries: Polly and BusterA spellbinding trilogy about the magic of friendship.


More in This Series

Polly and Buster: The Mystery of the Magic Stones - Chapter Book 2
Polly and Buster: The Search for the Silver Witch - Chapter Book 3
Polly and Buster: The Wayward Witch and the Feelings Monster - Chapter Book 1

Product Details

Why Buy Direct From Kidsbookfort?

  • We accept Apple Pay and all major credit cards via Square invoices
  • We offer personalized book recommendations - just ask
  • We offer 1/2 price damaged book replacements
  • We offer special bulk order pricing - contact us for details