Usborne Story Books - Confident Readers


Confident Reader Story Books are for children who are now building their reading range and stamina in order to tackle longer, more challenging books. These retellings of timeless classics are beautifully illustrated, with fun activities and talking points after each story. Online links also allow you to follow along with audio versions. Contents Include: 1: A Midsummer Night's Dream, 2: Dracula, 3: Frankenstein, 4: Great Expectations, 5: The Jungle Book, 6: Oliver Twist, 7: Romeo and Juliet, 8: Sherlock Holmes and the Hound of Baskervilles, 9: Treasure Island, 10: The Wizard of Oz

Why Buy Direct From Kidsbookfort?

  • We accept Apple Pay and all major credit cards via Square invoices
  • We offer personalized book recommendations - just ask
  • We offer 1/2 price damaged book replacements
  • We offer special bulk order pricing - contact us for details
Buy Now
No items found.

Product Details

Book Publisher
Shown in cart
6 7/8 x 9 3/4
Author / Illustrator
No items found.