No items found.

Kensy and Max Complete Collection - 7 Books


Includes: Breaking News, Disappearing Act, Undercover, Out of Sight, Freefall, Full Speed, and Take Down

Buy Now

More in This Series

Kensy and Max Freefall - Chapter Book 5
Kensy and Max Full Speed - Chapter Book 6
Kensy and Max Take Down - Chapter Book 7
Kensy and Max Complete Library Collection - 7 Books
Kensy and Max Undercover - Chapter Book 3
Kensy and Max Out of Sight - Chapter Book 4
Kensy and Max Disappearing Act - Chapter Book 2
Kensy and Max Breaking News - Chapter Book 1

Product Details

Shown in cart
Out of Print
5 x 7 3/4

Why Buy Direct From Kidsbookfort?

  • We accept Apple Pay and all major credit cards via Square invoices
  • We offer personalized book recommendations - just ask
  • We offer 1/2 price damaged book replacements
  • We offer special bulk order pricing - contact us for details