No items found.

Choose Your Own Ever After Complete Collection

FREE SHIPPING SubTotals over $30.


Includes: The Call of the Wild, A Hot Cold Summer, and Make Up or Break Up.

Series: Choose Your Own Ever AfterThis pick-a-path series gives the reader the chance to make the decisions, and choose how the story goes! Follow your heart right to the end, or go back and choose all over again.

Buy Now

More in This Series

Make Up or Break Up
A Hot Cold Summer
The Call of the Wild

Product Details

Shown in cart
Out of Print
5 x 7 3/4
256-288 ea

Why Buy Direct From Kidsbookfort?

  • We accept Apple Pay and all major credit cards via Square invoices
  • We offer personalized book recommendations - just ask
  • We offer 1/2 price damaged book replacements
  • We offer special bulk order pricing - contact us for details